All Blacks v The World

Everyone that knows me, even a little, knows that I love the All Blacks.

I watch every game they play and have been known to even get up in the very early hours to see a match played overseas.

Tonight is no different. I will be in the knitting chair in time for kickoff . I’m knitting a second sock. A second sock is the same as the first sock in a pair, only the novelty has worn off a little and having a great game of rugby to watch will go a long way in helping the knitting.

Ireland v Australia play tonight

After the All Blacks v Japan last night, I am really keen to see how the Wallabies go. And I am really keen to see footage of the crowd tonight. I have a very best friend there watching the game tonight and I hope to see her in the crowd.

Leave a Reply

